Crochet Lesson

Basic Crochet Knowledge Abbreviations and Conversions

Hi,everyone! I hope you’re having a good day.

At the previous posts, I’ve already shared about Crochet Essentials and Basic Crochet Stitches .

This time I share about Crochet Knowledge: turning chain, how to count stitches, increasing and decreasing, Abbreviations, and Conversions. Let’s check it out!

After understanding all the Basic Crochet, you’re ready to hook on! 😊 It takes time to master it, but It’s not difficult at all. You just need more time to practice 😊, for the next post, I’m gonna share more about Crochet: tutorials, patterns, videos, pictures, and so much more! So, make sure you subscribe to get the notifications when I’m sharing my new post. Follow me on my social media and subscribe my YouTube channel too….. 😁.

You can also purchase my crochet products and patterns here.

2 thoughts on “Basic Crochet Knowledge Abbreviations and Conversions”

Leave a comment