Baby Booties, Baby Hat, Crochet Patterns, Free Patterns, Premium Patterns

Free Crochet Pattern Baby Set Puppy Beanie and Booties

Baby set is perfect for gift. The sincere handmade products for your little baby, family, friends or anyone you loved. They’re very easy, fast and adorable to make even for beginners.

This pattern is written in US Standard Crochet Terms

Size
This tutorial is for 0-3 months (booties) and 0-6 months (beanie)

If you need additional sizes and PDF Pattern or just want to support me, you can purchase the pattern on my shop
Etsy : https://www.etsy.com/shop/annicraftcrochet
Ravelry : https://www.ravelry.com/designers/anni-carft

Abbreviations:
ch : chain
ss : slipstitch
mr : magic ring
sc : single crochet
hdc : half double crochet
dc : double crochet
blo : back loop only
sc2tog : join two single crochet together
hdc2tog : join two half double crochet together
dc2tog : join two double crochet together
st/sts : stitch / stitches

What you need:
Yarn: For this pattern, I was using milk cotton yarn (5 ply) from China, and I use two strands of yarn held together you can also use Worsted, chunky or bulky yarn or any yarn you want
Crochet hook: 6 mm
You will also need scissors, stitch markers and yarn needle

Gauge : 5 stitches and 5 rows in sc to measure 5 X 5 cm, my tension is not tight, to get the same measurement with this pattern, you can change your hook or yarn to obtain the same gauge.

If the number is written after the stitch ; hdc3, work hdc into next 3 stitch, if the number is written before the stitch ; 3hdc, work 3 hdc into the same stitch
Repeat what is written in the () as many times as it is written after the ()

The tutorial to make Baby Set Beanie and Booties are available in these videos:

Kindly support me by liking my videos and subscribe to my channel, so I can keep sharing more tutorial.

Visit my website :
https://www.annicraft.com

Follow me on Instagram :
https://www.instagram.com/anan_nini/?r=nametag

I’m so happy to see your piece so please tag me on my Instagram

  🙏 Thank you❤🙏

Leave a comment