Baby Booties, Free Patterns, Premium Patterns

How to Crochet Ribbing Baby Boots Free Pattern and Tutorial

This tutorial is using Standard US Crochet Term

Abbreviations:
ch : chain fphdc : front post half double crochet
ss : slipstitch bphdc : back post half double crochet
sc : single crochet sc2tog : two single crochet together
hdc : half double crochet hdc2tog : two half double crochet together

dc : double crochet dc2tog : two double crochet together

blo : back loop only st/sts : stitch / stitches

What you need:

Yarn: For this pattern, I was using milk cotton yarn (5 ply) from China, you can also use DK wight or Light Worsted yarn or any yarn you want

Crochet hook: 3.5 mm or E/4

You will also need scissors, stitch markers and yarn needle

Note:
If the number is written after the stitch ; hdc3, work hdc into next 3 stitch, if the number is written before the stitch ; 3hdc, work 3 hdc into the same stitch
Repeat what is written in the () as many times as it is written after the ()
Gauge : 7 stitches and 5 rows in hdc to measure 5 X 5 cm, my tension is not tight, to get the same measurement with this pattern, you can change your hook or yarn to obtain the same gauge.
Size
This tutorial is for 0-3 months (9cm)

The tutorial to make the sole is available on this video:

The tutorial to make Ribbing Baby Booties is available in this video:

Kindly support me by liking my videos and subscribe to my channel, so I can keep sharing more tutorial.

If you need additional sizes and PDF Pattern or just want to support me, you can purchase my patterns in my shop: Etsy or Ravelry.

The contents you find here, including the pattern, photos, and tutorials are the property of Anni Craft. Do not copy, modify, sell, and post any of them as your own. You may sell the finished product you made but you must credit the original design to Anni Craft by providing my website, YouTube channel, or Instagram. If you post your piece on Instagram, please tag me, I would like to see your piece.

Leave a comment